Locations of Centers of Entrepreneurial Families

 

The Network of Centers of Entrepreneurial Families consists of 19 centers located at the various Tecnológico de Monterrey campuses.

 

 

Campus Person in charge Email
Mexico city Fernando Sandoval Arzaga fsandoval@itesm.mx
Central de Veracruz Patricia Lavín Torres plavin@itesm.mx
Cuernavaca Vanessa Sánchez Vázquez vanessa.sanchezvazquez@itesm.mx
Chihuahua

Maria del Sol Araiza

mariadelsol.araiza@itesm.mx
Mexico State Leticia Torres Quiroz letorres@itesm.mx
Guadalajara Alberto Malpica Romero alberto.malpica@itesm.mx
Guadalajara Center for Excellence in Business and Corporate Governance Jorge Eduardo Gómez Villanueva jegomez@itesm.mx
Hidalgo Giselle Rentería Nuñez giselle@itesm.mx
Irapuato Julio Di Bella Prieto jdibella@itesm.mx
León Alejandro Vega Ascencio alejandro.vega@itesm.mx
Morelia Octavio Díaz Barriga odiaz.barriga@itesm.mx
Monterrey Rafael Alcaráz Rodríguez ralcaraz@itesm.mx
Puebla Margarita Herrera Avilés mherreraa@itesm.mx
Querétaro Luis Felipe Torres Gómez lftorres@itesm.mx
Santa Fe José Trujillo Zúñiga jtrujillo@itesm.mx
San Luis Potosí Alfredo Perez López alfredoplopez@itesm.mx
Sonora Ignacio Fierro Ignacio.fierro@itesm.mx
Sinaloa Cinthya Flores Rivera cinthya.flores@itesm.mx
Toluca Jonathan Colin Pichardo jc.pichardo@itesm.mx
EGADE Business School Juan Arriaga Muzquiz juan.arriaga@itesm.mx